Pasco EDC Board of Directors & Policy Council

Pasco EDC's Board of Directors is responsible for governing the organization and providing leadership implementing our stategic plan. Our governance structure enables the private and public sectors to collectively leverage knowledge, passion, influence and relationships for the purpose of achieving goals.

Board of Directors 2017 / 2018


  • Chair - Keith Appenzeller, King Engineering Associates
  • Vice Chair - Danielle Ruiz, Duke Energy     
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Mike Lawson      
  • Immediate Past Chair - Jimmy Adcock, TECO/Emera       


  • Dr. Timothy Beard, Pasco-Hernando State College
  • Denyse Bales-Chubb, Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel
  • Bill Bocchino, Cutler Associates, Inc.      
  • Amie Devero, Panasonic CityNOW      
  • Lew Friedland, Adam Smith Enterprises, Inc.
  • Patrick Gassaway, Heidt Design, LLC
  • Michelle Hintson, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP      
  • Chris LaFace, RIPA & Associates, LLC
  • Jeffrey Lampasso, BB&T Bank
  • Joe Marina, Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative
  • Mark Metheny, Lennar Homes      
  • Skip Miller, SunTrust      
  • Dewey Mitchell, Berkshire Hathaway Florida Properties
  • Denny Moller, Saint Leo University      
  • Sarah Naumowich, Morton Plan North Bay Hospital / BayCare Health
  • Kristi Pettit, Clearwater Gas System      
  • Lawrence Rupp, Suncoast Credit Union
  • Staceyann Sinclair, Rasmussen College      
  • J. Bradley Smith, Wells Fargo      
  • Trey Starkey, Starkey Land Company
  • Heidi Tuttle-Beisner, Commercial Asset Partners Realty      
  • Barbara Wilhite, Barbara L. Wilhite, P.A.   

Ex Officio

  • Commissioner Mike Wells, Pasco County, Ex Officio
  • Mayor Camille Hernandez, City of Dade City, Ex Officio
  • County Administrator Dan Biles, Pasco County, Ex Officio
  • Jerome Salatino, CareerSource Pasco Hernando      

Scheduled Board of Director Meetings for FY 17/18

Board of Directors meetings are closed and start at 8:00 AM.  If you are interested in attending a Board meeting, contact the Pasco EDC office for information.

October 25, 2017 - sponsored by: 
December 6, 2017 - sponsored by:     Barbara L. Wilhite, P.A.
January 24, 2018 - sponsored by:  
March 7, 2018 - sponsored by:  
April 25, 2018

May 30, 2018 - sponsored by:  

June 27, 2018 - sponsored by:      


August 22, 2018 - Election of Officers, Chairs, & Appointments


Contact Suzanne at the Pasco EDC office to confirm dates and times at (813) 926-0827 ext. 226.

Pasco EDC Policy Council

Members of the Policy Council serve as key advisors for Pasco Economic Development Council Board of Directors.  Policy Council members must make an annual investment of $25,000 or more.

Mr. Jimmy Adcock, Regional Manager
TECO / Emera

Ms. Denyse Bales-Chubb, President/CEO
Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel     

Dr. Timothy Beard, President
Pasco-Hernando State College 

Denny Moller, Vice President of University Advancement
Saint Leo University

Ms. Jennifer Kotwicki, Director of Operations
Morton Plant North Bay Hospital / Baycare Health System



As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.

Board of Directors & Policy Council
Bill Cronin

Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Toll free: (888) 60-PASCO | (888-607-2726)
Telephone: (813) 926-0827 ext. 224
on Pasco County delivered to your inbox.