Pasco EDC Board of Directors & Policy Council

Pasco EDC's Board of Directors is responsible for governing the organization and providing leadership implementing our stategic plan. Our governance structure enables the private and public sectors to collectively leverage knowledge, passion, influence and relationships for the purpose of achieving goals.

Board of Directors 2019 / 2020


  • Chair - Mike Lawson, Metro Development Group, LLC      
  • Vice Chair -  Jeff Lampasso, BB&T      
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Heidi Tuttle-Beisner, Commercial Asset Partners             
  • Immediate Past Chair - Danielle Ruiz, Duke Energy           


  • Gina Abadir, Suncoast Credit Union      
  • Jimmy Adcock, TECO/Emera            
  • Dr. Timothy Beard, Pasco-Hernando State College
  • Bill Bocchino, Cutler Associates, Inc.      
  • Lew Friedland, Adam Smith Enterprises, Inc.
  • Michele Leo Hintson, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP      
  • Joel Horn, Welbilt, Inc.      
  • Todd Jones, BayCare Health System      
  • Chris LaFace, RIPA & Associates, LLC   
  • Stephanie Lerret, Avalon Group West      
  • Amanda Maggard, AdventHealth Zephyrhills      
  • Joe Marina, Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative
  • Leigh Massengill, Medical Center of Trinity      
  • Mark Metheny, Lennar Homes      
  • Skip Miller, SunTrust      
  • Dewey Mitchell, Berkshire Hathaway Florida Properties
  • Kristi Pettit, Clearwater Gas System      
  • Michael Ross, Ardurra Group, Inc.      
  • Staceyann Sinclair, Rasmussen College      
  • J. Bradley Smith, Wells Fargo      
  • Dr. Melanie Storms, Saint Leo University      
  • Barbara Wilhite, Barbara L. Wilhite, P.A.   

Ex Officio

  • Commissioner Mike Wells, Pasco County, Ex Officio
  • County Administrator Dan Biles, Pasco County, Ex Officio
  • Jerome Salatino, CareerSource Pasco Hernando      

Scheduled Board of Director Meetings for FY 18/19

Board of Directors meetings are closed and start at 8:00 AM.  If you are interested in attending a Board meeting, contact the Pasco EDC office for information.

October 23, 2019

December 4, 2019

January 22, 2020 

February 26, 2020

April 22, 2020

May 27. 2020

June 24, 2020 - sponsored by:  

August 26, 2020

Contact Suzanne at the Pasco EDC office to confirm dates and times at (813) 926-0827 ext. 226.

Pasco EDC Policy Council

Members of the Policy Council serve as key advisors for Pasco Economic Development Council Board of Directors.  Policy Council members must make an annual investment of $25,000 or more.

Mr. Jimmy Adcock, Regional Manager
TECO / Emera

Dr. Timothy Beard, President
Pasco-Hernando State College 

Ms. Jennifer Kotwicki, Director of Operations
Morton Plant North Bay Hospital / Baycare Health System      

Joe Marina, District Manager
Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative      

Dr. Melanie Storms, Vice President for Saint Leo Worldwide
Saint Leo University

Mr. Erik Wangsness, President/CEO
AdventHealth Wesley Chapel       


As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.

Board of Directors & Policy Council
Bill Cronin

Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Toll free: (888) 60-PASCO | (888-607-2726)
Telephone: (813) 926-0827 ext. 224
on Pasco County delivered to your inbox.